Skippers

Updated 11/01/2010

2010 Member status Boat No Skipper's Name Email address Phone #s Boat Name
ILCA PRSA
50
15142 Alsalam, Nabeel nabeel.alsalam@gmail.com or nabeel@cbo.gov 703-356-6032h,202-225-2639w; 703-786-1967c Shadowfax
ILCA PRSA 50 14521 Anderson, Joe joseph.g.anderson1@navy.mill

 

703-830-9208h,202-781-0007w Puff the Magic Dragon
ILCA PRSA 50  7603 Astrove, Robert Astrove@hotmail.com 301-340-9521h
301 252 3364c
Pandora-II (Black)
  14397 Asmus, Emily emilyasmus@yahoo.com 703-795-5280  
ILCA PRSA 50 15386 Boaz, Mark markboaz@me.com 703-593-5867  
  15117 Bruno, Marian mbruno@ftc.gov 703-838-8573h; 202-326-2846w  Shamrock II
50
PRSA
14485 Buchanan, Ron ron.buchanan@crmresolve.com 804-747-5203h Deux Poissons Et Un Chat
ILCA
PRSA 50
14592 Butler, John jbutler528@hotmail.com 301-613-7996c; 301-613-7996h; 301-496-8448w Beedobeat
ILCA 50
PRSA
15311 Dillard, Jim dillardmail@yahoo.com 703-323-7354h Go Green

ILCA, 50

   584 Dixon, Doug ddixon@epri.com    
ILCA 50
PRSA
14187 Duncan, Laurie leduncan@earthlink.net 202-546-5454h; 202-302-7971c  !Vaya Chica!
ILCA PRSA 50
14100 Fehrle, Red RFehrle@yahoo.com 703 853 5516, cell / home; 703-295-2636w No Worries
  11792 Fulton, Bobby FultonR@saic.com 202-431-3619 Rogue (Midnight Blue)
  14592 Forman, Ben BenjaminForman@yahoo.com    Beedobeat
ILCA PRSA 50 14566 Gallagher, Frank frankjgallagher@gmail.com 703-560-6863h,301-986-3217w, 703 - 599-0144c Resistance is Futile
ILCA 14532 Greenwell, James jgreenwell@hickokcole.com 202 342-9170h, 
202 607-9776w
Boonoonoonos
  14019 Grimes, Peter pgrimes07@gmail.com 703- 918-8525w; 
703- 930-2770c; 703-698-1968h
  
  10950 Grugan, Charles     Quene Anne's Revenge
  12743 Kruska     Chiquita (Yellow)
PRSA ILCA 14313 Hakanson, Eric echakanson@gmail.com

864.276.7235 (cell)

No Name (indigo blue)

 

15202 Johnson, Todd todd_15202@comcast.net 410-956-2033h
202-302-2622c
 

ILCA  PRSA  50

14120 Kirby, Collin kirbman999@hotmail.com 540-338-1870  Hubris
  11767 Keith, Harry     Thunder
PRSA 14395 Kozel, Chris kozel.c@gmail.com 301-535-9717 String Theory (white)
50 PRSA 12416 Lallas, Peter peterlallas@gmail.com    
   14375 McDonnell, Peter M. peter.m.mcdonnell@accenture.com 703-947-3938w, 202-320-6495c Out of the Blue
   12365 May, Steve steve.may@cummins.com 202-253-0769 (c) (no name)
PRSA
ILCA
15195 McGee, Patrick p_mcgee@hotmail.com 301-593-5837h, 202-626-8800x141; 202-258-0734c It's The Water ...
PRSA
50
14366 McKnight, Patrick pem725@gmail.com    
PRSA 10215 Metlin, Phil and Andy Clark pmetlin@aol.com   Black Adder (Black)
    Owen, Chandler cowen113@yahoo.com 703-401-1399c  
ILCA 14627 Pemberton, John countryguy540@gmail.com 540-229-1610 Anger Management
  10745 Palmer, Doug and Kelly palmerd@mail.nih.gov 301-509-5472 (Doug cell), 301451-6910- (Doug work), 301-452-1857 (Kelly work)
 
 
ILCA 15401 Renschen, Francis and Christina renschenfc@rstarmail.com

540-338-8987

 
   3343 Rogers, Alan R. arogers@docutec2000.com 703-768-1999h,703-838-2056X101 Little Bit
ILCA PRSA
50
15256 Storck, Jeff theoretically@verizon.net  (unlisted)  Ariel (blue)
PRSA 50 15052 Swallow, Chandler tvhs_3@hotmail.com or
Robert.swallow@ndu.edu
   
  11908 Swanson, Eric Eswanson@worldbank.org 703-242-5126h, 202-473-3832w Envy (Green)
ILCA PRSA 50 14037 Warren, Joe WarrenJJ@erols.com 703-820-4024h Bony Buns (Dark Blue)
  11792 Walsh, Brendan walshbc@hotmail.com 571-212-3654 Rogue (Midnight Blue)
ILCA PRSA 50 14553 Welch, Rick
richardVwelch@gmail.com
 
703-548-1172h; 703-628-3423c Sinistra (gray)
ILCA 50 15384 Wescoat, Andy awescoat@mac.com (703) 273-2710 h Krusty Krab

 

  Wilbur, Bob rwilbur@starpower.net 202-338-6235h,  
Life-time & Corinthian Members
Life member   Arnold, Carol  carolarnold1@juno.com 804-435-9772h  
Life member 13977 Black, Gloria Gilbert & Mike geesquared@earthlink.net & hmblack@earthlink.net 703-549-3157h Lord Jim (white)
Life member   Gentile, Betty fgentile@ft.newyorklife.com 703 548-0196h,703 549-1932w
Life member   Gilbert, Nancy ngsquared@earthlink.net 703 751-5457  
Life member   Grotheer, Dieter & Gesila hdg@grotheer.com 410 757-1038h; 202-223-5752w
Life member 15166 Pyle, David saildp@ec.rr.com 910 798-1712h  
Life member 15228 Thompson, David DThomp01@aol.com 703-472-2470c  Blue Two (blue)
(now sailing on scenic Cherry Creek Reservoir, Denver, Colorado)
           

NOTE: If you own a Lightning and are not associated with another fleet, send our fleet captain, Frank Gallagher, an email at frankjgallagher@gmail.com .