Hernando DeSoto Regatta 2011 Delta Sailing Association Results are final as of 20:18 on May 22, 2011



Sailed: 4, Discards: 0, To count: 4, Entries: 7, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	SailNo	Club	HelmName	CrewName	R1	R2	R3	R4	Total
1st	15308	HIYC	Bill Killebrew	Mike Osborne	1.0	1.0	2.0	2.0	6.0
2nd	14666	DSA	Crit Currie Jr.	Keith Councell	2.0	3.0	1.0	3.0	9.0
3rd	14488	DSA	Bill Baxter III	Robert Murff	4.0	2.0	4.0	1.0	11.0
4th	14065	DSA	Carl Panetta	Warren Ayres, Jere Fones	3.0	4.0	3.0	4.0	14.0
5th	14338	DSA	Lynn Jones	Joe Lilley	7.0	5.0	5.0	5.0	22.0
6th	14230	DSA	Tim Ryan	Ron Katz	5.0	6.0	8.0 DNF	8.0 DNS	27.0
7th	14571	DSA	Mike Arndt	Ralph Leon, Cameron Wagoner	6.0	8.0 DNF	8.0 DNS	8.0 DNS	30.0

www.deltasailing.com jcpfish@aol.com

> Sailwave Scoring Software 2.02 build 5 www.sailwave.com