help_outline Skip to main content
Lightning Class Association

Executive Committee Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
The Executive Committee shall be a sub-committee of and empowered to act in the name of the Governing Board when prompt action is required. There will be five members of the Executive Committee, four of whom shall automatically be the President, Chief Measurer, Secretary and Treasurer. The fifth member will be elected by the Governing Board. The election will be decided based on a simple majority of the votes received within 45 days from the date the ballot is issued. The President shall be the Chairman of the Executive Committee. This Committee shall approve policy, procedure, and the appointment of sub-committees by the President. It shall grant charters, create and alter territorial limits, fill vacancies in office, subject to ratification by the Governing Board. This committee must approve the purchase and sale of securities and approve depositories.
33 Thomas Jefferson Ln
Amherst, NY 14226
Term Start Date: 9/1/2023
Term End Date: 8/31/2024
Chief Measurer
2560 Archdale Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Term Start Date: 9/1/2020
Term End Date: 8/31/2024
240 Hilands Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15202-1916
Term Start Date: 9/1/2023
Term End Date: 8/31/2024
Los Olivos MZ1 Solar 4 #157
Guayaquil, Ecuador EC090150
Term Start Date: 9/1/2021
Term End Date: 8/31/2024
5th Executive Committee Member
22 Pepperwood Ln
Branford, CT 06405
Term Start Date: 10/17/2023
Term End Date: 8/31/2024
Executive Secretary
1528 Big Bass Drive
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Term Start Date: 9/1/2017
Term End Date: 8/31/2024
Sponsor Number URL address
Sponsor 1
Sponsor 2
Sponsor 3
Sponsor 4
Sponsor 5
Sponsor 6
Sponsor 7
Sponsor 8
Sponsor 9
Sponsor 10

Lightning Class Supporters